12000,1920,1080
Believe Learn Flourish
With Faith Hope Love
CLICK HERE to learn more about our school
A sense of family is very important to us and we want our children, parents, teachers, helpers and members of the wider community to work together.
School Diary
Deadline for Year 6 leavers hoodie orders (payment on ParentPay)
Friday 23rd April
Class 2 - Forest School (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 26th April
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 27 Apr 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 29 Apr 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
May Day - Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 04 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 06 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Class 2 - Forest School (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 10th May
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 11 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 13 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Class 2 - Forest School (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 17th May
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 18 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 20 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Class 2 - Forest School (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 24th May
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 25 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Individual school photographs (AM)
Tuesday 25th May
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 27 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Fakeway Day - Special Lunch Day
Thursday 27th May
Last Day of Term - Early finish
Friday 28th May
Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May
Welcome
to Fountains CE Primary School


Mrs. Acheson
Headteacher
Our school sits in the beautiful North Yorkshire countryside, providing an environment that gives our children first hand experience of the outdoor classroom where they can engage with the changing seasons and be part of our rural community.

MORE >>
School Diary
Deadline for Year 6 leavers hoodie orders (payment on ParentPay)
Friday 23rd April
Class 2 - Forest School (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 26th April
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 27 Apr 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 29 Apr 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
May Day - Bank Holiday
Monday 3rd May
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 04 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 06 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Class 2 - Forest School (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 10th May
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 11 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 13 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Class 2 - Forest School (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 17th May
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 18 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 20 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Class 2 - Forest School (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 24th May
Sports Club with Mr Whitford
Tue 25 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Individual school photographs (AM)
Tuesday 25th May
ASC Football Club - Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm
Thu 27 May 2021 15:30 - 1 hr
Fakeway Day - Special Lunch Day
Thursday 27th May
Last Day of Term - Early finish
Friday 28th May
Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May
Welcome
to Fountains CE Primary School.


Mrs. Acheson
Headteacher
Our school sits in the beautiful North Yorkshire countryside, providing an environment that gives our children first hand experience of the outdoor classroom where they can engage with the changing seasons and be part of our rural community.

MORE >>

Copyright © 2021  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
59  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time