Calendar & Diary

2019/2020 School Holidays and Term Dates

 
 

2020/2021 School Holidays and Term Dates


 

  -School Term and Holiday Dates.pdf-  

 








Diary

DatesEvents
20/04/2020 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
21/04/2020 School Opens (Summer Term begins)
Friday 24th April Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
Monday 27th April Class 2 - Forest School
30/04/2020 3.30pm Seekers Club (Register with Mrs Mallinson)
Friday 1st May Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
Sunday 3rd May - Time TBC Friend's 'Tidy up/Maintenance Day' (Sorting the school outdoor areas)
04/05/20 School Open as normal (Please note the Bank Holiday is on Friday 08/05/20)
04/05/2020 Individual School Photographs (AM)
05/05/2020 to 07/05/2020 Class 3 - Residential Trip to Bewerley Park
05/05/2020 to 07/05/2020 Class 3 - Residential Trip to Bewerley Park
08/05/2020 Public Bank Holiday - School Closed
Monday 11th May Class 2 - Forest School
11/05 to 14/05/20 Year 6 SATs
Friday 15th May Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
Sunday 17th May 2020 Fountains 10k and Fun Run
Monday 18th May Class 2 - Forest School
Friday 22nd May Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
22/05/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
01/06/2020 9am to 12pm Class 3 & Class 4 - Cross Country (Newby Hall)
02/06/2020 Class 4 - Kwik Cricket (Markington Cricket Club)
Friday 5th June Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
Monday 8th June Class 2 - Forest School
11/06/2020 3.30pm Seekers Club (Register with Mrs Mallinson)
Friday 12th June Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
Friday 19th June Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
22/06/2020 12.30pm to 3pm Class 4 - Rounders (Bishop Monkton Primary School)
Friday 26th June Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
29/06/2020 12.30pm to 3pm Class 3 & Class 4 - Summer Athletics (Venue TBC)
Friday 3rd July Class 3 - Swimming (PM)
09/07/2020 3.30pm Seekers Club (Register with Mrs Mallinson)
Friday 10th July Class 3 - Swimming (PM) Final session
17/07/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
20/07/2020 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
 

Copyright © 2020  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
15  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time