Calendar & Diary

Diary

DatesEvents
Monday 7th September Staff Training Day (No children in school)
Tuesday 20th October, 1pm INFLUENZA IMMUNISATION PROGRAMME
Friday 23rd October Last Day of Term - Early finish
26.10.20 to 30.10.20 School holidays
Monday 2nd November Staff Training Day (No children in school)
Friday 18th December Last Day of Term - Early finish
21.12.20 to 31.12.20 Christmas holidays
Monday 4th January Staff Training Day (No children in school)
Friday 12th February Last Day of Term - Early finish
15.02.21 to 19.02.21 School holidays
Friday 26th March Last Day of Term
29.03.21 to 09.04.21 Easter holidays
Monday 12th April Staff Training Day (No children in school)
Monday 3rd May May Day - Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May Last Day of Term - Early finish
Monday 31st May Bank Holiday
01.06.21 to 04.06.21 School holidays
Friday 23rd July Last Day of Term - Early finish
Monday 26th July Staff Training Day (No children in school)
 

Copyright © 2020  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
17  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time