Calendar & Diary

Diary

EventsDates
Class 1 - Trip to Harlow Carr Wednesday 16th June - 9.15am to 3pm
British Nutrition Foundation Healthy Eating Week (14-18th June) 14-18th June 2021
Class 4 residential trip FINAL payment due 20th June
Transition session at Ripon Grammar School Monday 21st June (start time 2pm)
Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing) Monday 21st June
Closing date for current school vacancies Wednesday 23rd June
Fountains Playgroup Bag2School collection Thursday 24th June
Class 4 Residential 2021 Kingswood Dearne Valley Wednesday 23rd to Friday 25th June
Ripon Grammar School applications closing date 27th June
Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing) Monday 28th June
Miss Draper from Nidderdale High School to see Year 6 students for transition Tuesday 29th June - 11.15am
Transition Day at Nidderdale High School Thursday 1st July
Transition 1/2 day at St John Fishers Monday 5th July
Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing) Monday 5th July
Transition Day at St John Fishers Tuesday 6th July
Transition Day at St John Fishers Wednesday 7th July
Friends of Fountains - Waterfight (details to follow from Friends) Wednesday 7th July
Transition Day at Nidderdale High School Thursday 8th July
Transition Day at Ripon Outwood Academy Monday 12th July
Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing) Monday 12th July
Friends of Fountains - Summer Picnic Friday 16th July
Fountains 10k Run Sunday 18th July (New Date)
Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing) Monday 19th July
ASC Sports Club - ASC Mr Powell 3.30-4.30pm Tuesday 20th July 2021
Last Day of Term - Early finish Friday 23rd July
Staff Training Day (No children in school) Monday 26th July
Training Day (no children in School) Monday 6th September
School opens to children - First Day of Term Tuesday 7th September
Ripon Grammar School selection testing Saturday 11th September
Ripon Grammar School selection testing Sunday 12th September
Half term holidays 25-29th October
Training Day (no children in School) Monday 1st November
End of Term holidays 20-31st December
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd January
Training Day (no children in School) Tuesday 4th January
Half term holidays 21-25th February
Easter holidays 11-22nd April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Bank Holiday Monday 30th May
Half term holidays 31st May to 3rd June
Final day at school - Early finish 3pm Friday 22nd July
Training Day (no children in School) Monday 25th July
Training Day (no children in School) Tuesday 26th July
 

Copyright © 2021  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
38  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time