Calendar & Diary

Diary

DatesEvents
Thursday 1st October Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 2nd October Ukulele Club - Mr Rudland-Simpson ASC 3.30-4.15pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Sunday 4th October Travel Survey closes
Monday 5th October Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Tuesday 6th October Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Thursday 8th October Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 9th October Ukulele Club - Mr Rudland-Simpson ASC 3.30-4.15pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
11th October 2020 Deadline for signing up for flu vaccinations
Monday 12th October Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Tuesday 13th October Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Thursday 15th October Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 16th October Ukulele Club - Mr Rudland-Simpson ASC 3.30-4.15pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Monday 19th October Seekers Club 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Monday 19th October Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Tuesday 20th October Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Tuesday 20th October, 1pm INFLUENZA IMMUNISATION PROGRAMME
Thursday 22nd October 2020 Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 23rd October Last Day of Term - Early finish
26.10.20 to 30.10.20 School holidays
12.12.20 to 31.10.20 Apply for a secondary school place for your Year 6 child
Monday 9th November Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Monday 9th November Seekers Club 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Tuesday 10th November Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Thursday 12th November Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 13th November Ukulele Club - Mr Rudland-Simpson ASC 3.30-4.15pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Monday 16th November Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Tuesday 17th November Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Thursday 19th November Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 20th November Ukulele Club - Mr Rudland-Simpson ASC 3.30-4.15pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 20th & Saturday 21st November Ripon Cathedral Christmas Fair
Monday 23rd November Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Tuesday 24th November Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Thursday 26th November Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 27th November Ukulele Club - Mr Rudland-Simpson ASC 3.30-4.15pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Monday 30th November Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Tuesday 1st December Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Thursday 3rd December Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 4th December Ukulele Club - Mr Rudland-Simpson ASC 3.30-4.15pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Monday 7th December Seekers Club 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Monday 7th December Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Tuesday 8th December Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Thursday 10th December Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 11th December Final Ukulele Club - Mr Rudland-Simpson ASC 3.30-4.15pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Monday 14th December Class 4 - Forest Schools (Please remember to bring outdoor clothing)
Tuesday 15th December Final Sports Club - ASC Sporting Influence 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Thursday 17th December Final Football Club - Mr Powell ASC 3.30-4.30pm (Pre-booking ONLY)
Friday 18th December Last Day of Term - Early finish
21.12.20 to 31.12.20 Christmas holidays
Monday 4th January Staff Training Day (No children in school)
Friday 12th February Last Day of Term - Early finish
15.02.21 to 19.02.21 School holidays
Friday 26th March Last Day of Term
29.03.21 to 09.04.21 Easter holidays
Monday 12th April Staff Training Day (No children in school)
Monday 3rd May May Day - Bank Holiday
Friday 28th May Last Day of Term - Early finish
Monday 31st May Bank Holiday
01.06.21 to 04.06.21 School holidays
Friday 23rd July Last Day of Term - Early finish
Monday 26th July Staff Training Day (No children in school)
 

Copyright © 2020  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
46  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time