Fountains CE Primary School

Fountains CE Primary School

Life at Fountains CE Primary School Life at Fountains CE Primary School Life at Fountains CE Primary School Life at Fountains CE Primary School Life at Fountains CE Primary School

Term Dates

Click here to download the term dates for 2017/18 & 2018/19

 

2018/2019 School Holidays and Term Dates

 

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday 4 September, 2018 Thursday 25 October, 2018
Autumn Half Term Friday 26 October, 2018 Friday 2 November, 2018
Autumn Term Dates Monday 5 November, 2018 Friday 21 December, 2018
Christmas Holidays Saturday 22 December, 2018 Monday 7 January, 2019
Spring Term Dates Tuesday 8 January, 2019 Friday 22 February, 2019
Spring Half Term Saturday 23 February, 2019 Sunday 3 March, 2019
Spring Term Dates Monday 4 March, 2019 Thursday 11 April, 2019
Easter Holidays Friday 12 April, 2019 Monday 29 April, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday 29 April, 2019 Friday 24 May, 2019
Summer Half Term Saturday 25 May, 2019 Sunday 2 June, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday 3 June, 2019 Friday 19 July, 2019
Summer Holidays Saturday 20 July, 2019