Calendar & Diary

2018/2019 School Holidays and Term Dates

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates Tuesday 4 September, 2018 Thursday 25 October, 2018
Autumn Half Term Friday 26 October, 2018 Friday 2 November, 2018
Autumn Term Dates Monday 5 November, 2018 Friday 21 December, 2018
Christmas Holidays Saturday 22 December, 2018 Monday 7 January, 2019
Spring Term Dates Tuesday 8 January, 2019 Friday 22 February, 2019
Spring Half Term Saturday 23 February, 2019 Sunday 3 March, 2019
Spring Term Dates Monday 4 March, 2019 Thursday 11 April, 2019
Easter Holidays Friday 12 April, 2019 Monday 29 April, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday 29 April, 2019 Friday 24 May, 2019
Summer Half Term Saturday 25 May, 2019 Sunday 2 June, 2019
Summer Term Dates Monday 3 June, 2019 Friday 19 July, 2019
Summer Holidays Saturday 20 July, 2019

2019/2020 School Holidays and Term Dates

Term / Holiday First Day Last Day
Autumn Term Dates

Tuesday 3 September, 2019

(INSET Monday 2 September)

Friday 25 October, 2019
Autumn Half Term  Monday 28 October, 2019

Friday 1 November, 2019

(INSET Monday 4 November)

Autumn Term Dates Tuesday 5 November, 2019 Friday 20 December, 2019
Christmas Holidays Monday 23 December, 2019

Friday 3 January, 2020

(INSET Monday 6 January)

Spring Term Dates Tuesday 7 January, 2020 Friday 14 February, 2020
Spring Half Term Monday 17 February, 2020 Friday 21st February, 2020
Spring Term Dates Monday 24 February, 2020 Friday 3 April, 2020
Easter Holidays Monday 6 April, 2020

Friday 17 April, 2020

(INSET Monday 20 April)

Summer Term Dates Tuesday 21 April, 2020 Friday 22 May, 2020
Summer Half Term Monday 25 May, 2020 Friday 29 May, 2020
Summer Term Dates Monday 1 June, 2020 Friday 17 July, 2020
Summer Half Term

Tuesday 20 July, 2020 

(INSET Monday 19 July)

 



  -School Term and Holiday Dates 19-20.pdf-  


   -Term_Dates_2018-2019.pdf-  





Diary

DatesEvents
18/09/19 POSTPONED - Andy Seed (Author) in school
19/09/19 3.30-4.30pm Seekers Club (Register with Mrs Mallinson)
20/09/19 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
23/09/2019 Class 4 - Forest School (PM)
27/09/19 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
27/09/2019 9am Macmillan Coffee Morning - Everybody welcome
30/09/2019 Class 3 - Ancient Greek Day
30/09/2019 Class 4 - Forest School (PM)
30/09/2019 3.30pm to 4pm Class 1 - Phonics information evening for Parents
04/10/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
07/10/2019 Class 4 - Forest School (PM)
01/10/2019 to 08/10/2019 Scholastic Book Fair
09/10/2019 Class 3 & 4 - Swimming Gala (Nidderdale Pool) PM
11/10/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
14/10/2019 Class 4 - Forest School (PM)
16/10/2019 (PM) Flu Vaccinations
17/10/2019 3.30-4.30pm Seekers Club (Register with Mrs Mallinson)
18/10/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
21/10/2019 Class 4 - Forest School (PM)
24/10/2019 3pm Parent Collective Worship (everyone welcome)
25/10/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
25/10/2019 Class 2 - Swimming (PM)
04/11/2019 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
20/12/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
06/01/2020 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
14/02/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
03/04/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
20/04/2020 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
08/05/2020 Public Bank Holiday - School Closed
22/05/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
17/07/2019 3pm Last Day of Term - Early finish
20/07/2020 Staff Training Day (No children in school)
 

Copyright © 2019  Fountains CE Primary School    Website Terms & Conditions
17  


Selct an hour and a minute and then click on Set Time

Selected Time:  _:_

Hours
Minutes
 
Set Time